Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bo Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bo Murphy

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dre Lamar billingslea

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made my experience extremely easy. Ms Kayla is the best 😘"

Teresa Jackson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Always helpful"

Doneen Liquori-Martin

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for them to be able to help with switching policies to save money with more coverage!"

Destini Bradshaw

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use these guys constantly!! They are a wonderful team!"

Tamara Brown

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. The office staff is very nice and friendly. They are always quick to respond to inquiries."

Lynn B

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful & polite"

mike dunn

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best agent and best staff in Town! Friendly and knowledgeable"

Paula Hays

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good and friendly service"

Susan Alfred

December 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with this Agent and his staff. Excellent Service, Professional Atmosphere, Friendly, Very helpful and knowlegable regarding all lines of service that State Farm offers to protect me and my family. Highly recommend this Agent and his staff to anyone !"

Lynda

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had a bump in the road with these folks, but Kayla is the go to person at this agency. She is such an asset to Bo Murphy. She is like a bloodhound, and he is fortunate to have her. I am happy with my experience with this agency"

Jansen Clark

July 19, 2016

1  out of  5
"If I could give zero stars I would. This is the most unprofessional agent I have ever seen. He makes sexual comments to his employees, he doesn't treat customers fair, and how he talks to people even customers is ridiculous. What agent should be dropping f-bombs in front of customers? Bo murphy is very rude. He has staff members that look like they are possibly high on pain pills...its just not a good business. If you are looking for a state farm agent go elsewhere. Go someplace that you can actually get good service and not be treated rudely. Worst agent in the area!!!!!!"